Through the Storm now available on major streaming platforms!

We’re thrilled to announce that Phoenix’s new album, Through the Storm, is now available on major music streaming platforms!

Through the Storm features music from Alex Eddington, Dominic DiOrio, Katerina Gimon, Laura Hawley, Rosephanye Powell, Susan LaBarr, and Timothy Cunningham. We’re so grateful to Dr. Nicholle Andrews, Dave Rosborough, Brad Andrews, Vaughn Chauvin, Carolyn Shiau, and the whole Phoenix family of staff, board, singers, and friends that made this project possible!

Listen now on Apple Music, Spotify, or YouTube!